Welcome!

I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to start blogging. I’m both horrified at the fact that I’ve missed so many opportunities to promote myself and subject the world to my random musings and impressed that I’ve shown such restraint.

I’m looking forward to keeping the 6-12 people who visit this blog up to date on my activities and ideas. Perhaps after it becomes passe, I’ll get my act together to push my content to Twitter and Facebook…

 

About Jessica Hochman

I am an assistant professor at Pratt Institute in the School of Information and Library Science (SILS) where I also coordinate the LMS Program (school librarians, for the uninitiated). I live in Brooklyn, NY.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

